Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of roberto huayamaue

roberto huayamaue

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roberto huayamaue
"An amazing experience with Kirk Byrens. He is extremely helpful and quick with answering any questions I have.Him and the team are very talented and would definitely recommend again"
Profile photo of Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gonzalez
"Very personable and assisted me in getting my car insurance together."
Profile photo of Hayley Teachout

Hayley Teachout

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Teachout
"Kirk is easy to work with and quick to respond when messaging. I love the convenience of being able to text him. Having kids it’s not always easy to talk on the phone."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Cooper

Mary Jo Cooper

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Cooper
"Excellent friendly service!"
Profile photo of Jesse Frederiksen

Jesse Frederiksen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Frederiksen
"Kirk's team is the best in Michigan straight up thank you guys l! Tell Jake I said sup homie lol"
Profile photo of Erin Thomasma

Erin Thomasma

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Thomasma
"They are beyond friendly!! Great customer service and even better people"
Profile photo of Abraham Labiano

Abraham Labiano

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Labiano
"I didn’t expect how efficient and time sensitive were the personnel conducting themselves. On the phone our exchanges have been productive and respectful, honest and kind. Overall, it was very personal And professional. Thank you (special Mention to Ryan Bolton, agent representative) AL"
Profile photo of Delaney Rood

Delaney Rood

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Rood
"These folks handled transferring my car insurance from California to Michigan with patience and professionalism. They have been super attentive and understanding. Much better service than I was used to in California. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jian tang

jian tang

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jian tang
"Ryan is a very nice and knowledgeable. He is very patient to response my questions and provide me an affordable policy with a good coverage. Would like to continue the business with him."
Profile photo of Kathleen Fettinger

Kathleen Fettinger

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Fettinger
"My experiences with Kirk Byrens State Farm has been outstanding! I'm a long time State Farm customer but have been with Kirk's office the last 4 years. He and his staff are always kind, efficient, knowledgeable and have taken very good care of me!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Cody Tomford

Cody Tomford

September 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cody Tomford
"All the workers are very nice on the phone"
Profile photo of Logan Bresnahan

Logan Bresnahan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Bresnahan
"I have had State Farm auto insurance since 16. Home insurance since 29. Just transferred insurance between cars, and Kirk HIMSELF guided me seamlessly through the process."
Profile photo of Tony Ruiz

Tony Ruiz

August 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tony Ruiz
"Good man 😊"
Profile photo of Kija Babe

Kija Babe

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kija Babe
"Amazing to say the least. Ryan was my agent, he was speedy, accurate and friendly. Found me the greatest rates. I didn’t have to do much. I appreciate him so much. I guess they not kidding when they say like a good neighbor State Farm is there. Lol 😏☺️"
Profile photo of Kyle Garner

Kyle Garner

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Garner
"Worked with Ryan Boltan, he was quick and efficient, got me everything I needed in minutes."
Profile photo of mary brown

mary brown

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary brown
"Ryan was amazing to help me with my insurance. So appreciate the time he took to get what I need done."
Profile photo of Patrick Finkbeiner

Patrick Finkbeiner

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Finkbeiner
"I'm glad to have the opportunity to work with Ryan. He was extremely helpful and quick to get back with us as we worked together to put together home/auto policies that fit my family's needs AND will save us a lot of money compared to our previous insurer. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dominique Brittain

Dominique Brittain

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Brittain
"Great customer service and coverage!"
Profile photo of Andrew Karlzen

Andrew Karlzen

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Karlzen
"When I needed time, they were respectful and waited, only calling to remind me and confirm my decision when it got closer to the date I needed it. Got my insurance and they provided the paperwork in a pdf so I could send it to the office of my apartment and made sure to ask what the apartment complex wanted on the pdf so it could be accepted."
Profile photo of Shannel Harris

Shannel Harris

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannel Harris
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. The service is always great and they make sure any thing I have needed to be taken care of has been done. Great rates as well, ease of communication. 👍🏽👍🏽 Totally recommend to anyone looking for new auto or wanting to switch."
Profile photo of Nicole Stoltz

Nicole Stoltz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Stoltz
"I am very pleased with the patience and time they put into finding what I was exactly looking for..I am glad I am now customer and am happy I switched my insurance to State Farm..Thank you again"
Profile photo of Pamela Becker

Pamela Becker

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Becker
"Always prompt to help with our needs. Provided with a smile and great customer service."
Profile photo of Sherri Thuston

Sherri Thuston

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Thuston
"Easy to reach and work with!"
Profile photo of Isaac Shelton

Isaac Shelton

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Shelton
"Great service,friendly,reliable, and they take care of their people"
Profile photo of toussaint anderson

toussaint anderson

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by toussaint anderson
"Super easy. Super simple. Never have a problem getting any coverage I need and they handle small changes immediately. I have all 3 of my cars through them. Hoorah!"